December 7 2016

Where and When to Buy Girl Scout Cookies in Burlington

By: BNEWS

Whether you call them Samoas or Caramel Delights, Tagalongs or Peanut Butter Patties, Trefoils or Flatbread or just go with the ever popular Thin Mints, you know you love them and the money raised by their sales goes to supporting girls learn valuable skills, build self-esteem and build teamwork.

 

It is Girl Scout Cookie season. The girls are out selling but where can you find them? Burlington’s troops will be out at different locations in the next couple of months and we have this list of where you can buy your favorite cookies (note some dates are not yet confirmed):

 

Saturday, December 10 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at Shaws.

Saturday, December 10 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. at Cambridge Savings.

Saturday, December 31 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. at the American Legion.

Saturday, January 7 10 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at Shaws.

Saturday, January 7 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. at Cambridge Savings.

Saturday, January 7 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. at the American Legion.

Sunday, January 15 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. at True North.

Saturday, January 21 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at Market Basket.  

Saturday, January 21 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. at Cambridge Savings.

Saturday, January 28 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at Roche Bros.

Saturday, February 4 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at Shaws.

Sunday, February 5 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at Roche Bros.

Saturday, February 11 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. at Cambridge Savings.

Saturday, February 11 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at Market Basket.

Sunday, February 12 from 9 a.m. to noon at True North.

Saturday, February 18 from 9 a.m. to noon at Cambridge Savings.

Saturday, February 18 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. at the American Legion.  


 

 
Web Design by Polar Design