BCAT consists of a nine member volunteer Board of Directors.

Eight board members are appointed by the Board of Directors, and one member is appointed by the Board of Selectmen.

Board members serve a three-year term and officers are voted for annually.

  • Linda McNamee
    Linda McNamee President
  • Phil Gallagher
    Phil Gallagher Vice President
  • Roger Riggs
    Roger Riggs Treasurer
  • Gretchen Carey
    Gretchen Carey
  • Brad Bond
    Brad Bond
  • Bob Kreig
    Bob Kreig
  • Ernie Covino
    Ernie Covino
  • Mike Espejo
    Mike Espejo
  • Steve Morin
    Steve Morin
  • Sonia Rollins
    Sonia Rollins